WEBSITE

Design and development of showcase & corporate websites, blogs, via the most used CMS: WordPress. All websites come with the latest standards in terms of ergonomics, development and responsive design – adapting to all devices: computers, tablets and smartphones.

eCOMMERCE

Boost your online distribution with a WooCommerce or Shopify eCommerce solution adapted to your needs, whether you’re a newbie or professional. Modern and intuitive sites with specific ergonomics to increase sales.

MAINTENANCE

Continuous monitoring during the creation of your website. Corrective maintenance, theme and plugins updates are included and free for 6 months. The website delivered is easily editable – you can change at any time content, texts and images.

WORDPRESS0%
DESIGN0%
WOOCOMMERCE & SHOPIFY0%
SEO0%

PORTFOLIO

  • All
  • BLOG
  • E-COMMERCE
  • INSPIRATION
  • SHOWCASE WEBSITE
  • SOCIAL MEDIA

COLLABORATION

An exceptional content made by these artists for a one of a kind website.

remibedora

Remi Bedora

yoris photographe

Yoris Couegnoux

Ben Potier

CONTACT

Quotations and questions.

ABOUT

Hey you, my name is John.

 

Between France, Spain and Indonesia, I found a real life balance giving me creativity and productivity. Passionate about Internet, I’m constantly in the lookout of new trends and love to help people develop their online business.

 

Traveling allows me to have a different eye on the world, to flourish daily while being inspired by different cultures. I love simple things and I’m definitely not materialistic.

INTERVIEWED BY

SITE INTERNET

Conception et réalisation de sites web vitrine, corporate & blog via le CMS le plus utilisé: WordPress. Tous les sites sont évolutifs, respectant les dernières normes et standards en matière d’ergonomie, de développement et de responsive design – s’adaptant sur tous les supports: ordinateurs, tablettes et smartphones.

eCOMMERCE

Boostez votre distribution en ligne avec une solution eCommerce WooCommerce ou Shopify adaptée à vos besoins et ce, que vous soyez novice ou professionnel. Sites modernes et intuitifs à l’ergonomie spécifiquement étudiée pour favoriser la conversion et augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires.

MAINTENANCE

Suivi permanent pendant la réalisation de votre site internet. Toutes les opérations de maintenance évolutive, corrective, de mise à jour et sécurité sont comprises et gratuites pendant 6 mois. Les sites livrés sont administrables par vos soins, vous pouvez changer, à tout moment, les textes et les images qui y figurent.

WORDPRESS0%
DESIGN0%
WOOCOMMERCE & SHOPIFY0%
SEO0%

PORTFOLIO

  • All
  • BLOG
  • E-COMMERCE
  • INSPIRATION
  • SITE VITRINE
  • SOCIAL MEDIA

COLLABORATIONS

Un contenu d’exception réalisé par ces artistes pour un site internet unique.

Remi Bedora

yoris photographe

Yoris Couegnoux

ben potier photographe

Ben Potier

CONTACT

Demandes de devis & questions.

A PROPOS

Hello, moi c’est John – un grand rêveur avec la tête remplie de projets.

 

Entre la France, l’Espagne et l’Indonésie, j’ai trouvé un réel équilibre de vie qui m’apporte créativité et productivité. Passionné par Internet, je suis à l’affut des dernières tendances et aime aider les entreprises à utiliser pleinement le potentiel du web.

 

Voyager me permet d’avoir un oeil différent sur le monde, de m’épanouir quotidiennement tout en m’inspirant de différentes cultures. Je ne suis pas matérialiste, j’aime la simplicité, l’authenticité et le décalé avec un zeste de folie.

INTERVIEWÉ SUR